Exakta Circle

Promoting the collection, use and historical study of Ihagee cameras and associated accessories

The committee of the Exakta Circle consists of the following members:

John Richardson

Chairman

chairman@exaktacircle.org

John Richardson (temporarily)

Secretary

secretary@exaktacircle.org 

John Mawditt

Membership Secretary

member-secretary@exaktacircle.org 

John Richardson (temporarily)

Treasurer

treasurer@exaktacircle.org

Harry Körmeling

Accountant

accountant@exaktacircle.org

Peter Longden

Archivist

historian@exaktacircle.org

Mark Stuecheli

North American Representative

narep@exaktacircle.org

Rev. Geoffrey F. Schirmer

Australasia Representative

australasiarep@exaktacircle.org

Hugo Ruys

Exakta Times Editor

eteditor@exaktacircle.org

Klaus Mielke

Webmaster

webmaster@exaktacircle.org

 


Kine ExaktaHistory of Ihagee
History of the Exakta Circle
Exakta Times
Cameras
Other Accessories

Publications
Membership
About Us
HOME

 

More than a Club, more a way of life!
© 2019 The Exakta Circle